Armand P. D'AmatoArmand P. D'Amato

Partner & Managing Director

Armand D'Amato serves as a Managing Director of Park Strategies, LLC. For over 30 years, Mr. D'Amato has assisted clients in the development of waste to energy facilities, including the Covanta facility located in Hempstead, New York. He also advises clients with in the areas of environmental protection, land development, solid waste including recycling, and regulatory matters before New York State agencies and local governments.

Prior to joining Park Strategies, he founded the Lloyd Group, LLC. The Lloyd Group provided strategic advice to clients in the areas of land use, solid waste management, environmental law and health care. In addition, the Lloyd Neck Group provided lobbying and government relations services on behalf of clients at the local and state government levels.

Mr. D'Amato also served as general counsel to Bolton St. John, a New York based lobbying firm, from 1999-2004, In 1975, Mr. D'Amato founded the Mineola-based law firm of D'Amato, Forchelli, Curto, Schwartz, Mineo, Carlino & Cohn, LLP which is presently known as Forchelli Curto. This firm specializes in land use, corporate law, real estate law, and civil litigation.

In 1972, Mr. D'Amato was elected to the New York State Assembly, where he served with distinction for fourteen years.

Mr. D’Amato earned his J.D. from Suffolk University Law School and an undergraduate business degree in Accounting from St. John’s University.

He presently sits on the boards of the Long Island YMCA and the Little Village School for Developmentally Disabled Children. Mr. D'Amato is married, with five children, and resides in the Village of Lloyd Harbor, New York.

Hon. Alfonse M. D'Amato
Founder & Managing Director

Armand P. D'Amato
Partner & Managing Director

Christopher P. D'Amato
Executive Vice President, Partner & General Counsel

Gregory V. Serio
Partner & Managing Director

David Poleto
Partner & Managing Director

Fred Hiffa
Managing Director

Jeff Lovell
Managing Director

James McCulley
Managing Director

William McGahay
Managing Director

Ryan C. Moses
Managing Director

Joe Rossi
Managing Director

Peter J. Molinaro
Vice President

Sean King
Senior Vice President

Megan Osika
Vice President

Karen R. Hitchcock, Ph.D.
Special Advisor

Joanna Russo
Comptroller & Chief Administrative Officer


Administrative Staff